Call us anytime, night or day ‒ 607.432.5525

Serving Otsego, Delaware and Schoharie Counties


Making Life Easier for patients and families facing serious illness or end of live by providing choices, dignity and compassionate care.



To provide sustainable World-Class care, every single time



•   Passion for the work

•   Trust

•   Positive Energy

•   Sense of Humor

•   Stewardship

•   Kindness


Catskill Area Hospice and Palliative Care Board of Directors:

Connie Jastremski, Chair
Parshall, Jr., 1st Vice-Chair
Geoff Rightmyer, 2nd Vice-Chair
Steven Palmer, Treasurer
Terry Centofante, Secretary
Dr. Seth Blocker
Hal Crispell
Dr. Eric Dohner
Alan Donovan
Michelle Eastman
Linda Evanczyk
Roxana Hurlburt
Dr. James Iandiorio
Jean Krzyston
Betsy Shultis
Eric Stein
Susan Van Cott

Catskill Area Hospice and Palliative Care Foundation Board of Directors:

Robert Schlather, Chair

Thomas Putnam, Vice Chair

Paul Roach, Treasurer

Hon. Brian Burns

Les Grummons

Dr. James Iandiorio

John M. Pontius Jr.

John R. Remillard


Senior Staff

Dan Ayres, President/CEO

Chris Mulik, MD, Medical Director

Tina Snyder, RN, CHPN, Vice President of Clinical Services

Pamela Finch, Vice President of Finance

Please click here to view our IRS 990